Visit the Caliber Comic's website: www.calibercomics.com

Created by: David Arnold

Written by: Steven Jones, Leslie Powell

Illustrated by: Christopher Jones 

Who comes up with those costumes for our Superheroes?

Off-Beat humor in the vein of Axe Cop or The Tick

Mighty 1

Published as single comic book issue

Black and White print

All Publishing and Media rights available

The adventures or shall we say mis-adventures of Christina Puissant who is the person that comes up with, invents and designs the costumes for the world's superheroes. She also happens to possess superhero powers herself but she prefers to work at supporting her struggling clothing company instead of fighting monsters, evil, and saving the world.

Buy Caliber books at: