Written by: Amanda Webb, Rory Webb

Illustrated by: Amanda Webb

In the port city of Dagruum, pirates disrupt the peace of the city. Amidst the chaos, a new threat emerges, and the Dagruum Thieves Guild is quick to investigate the reasons behind the pirate’s arrival. Meanwhile an elven mage named Felosial finds herself caught up in an adventure she hadn't intended on having. With the help of her dwarven friend Bakar and the flamboyant thief Dilavo, she discovers secrets about the city and its inhabitants that may change the course of her life forever.

 

What adventures await these heroes?

 

An expansive story setting but with a focused localized tale on these group of characters.

In the tradition of Dungeons & Dragons and Avatar: The Last Airbender.

Legends of Aukera

Published as 16 comic issues & 4 graphic novel

Color print

All Publishing and Media Rights Available

Visit the Caliber Comic's website: www.calibercomics.com

Buy Caliber books at: